Films spéciaux résidentiels

Transformations des vitrages standard

Les films spéciaux de SunTek offrent des moyens fonctionnels et attractifs pour améliorer toutes les tailles et tous les types d’espaces résidentiels. Nous proposons des choix pour les particuliers et les usages semi-professionnels dans une gamme de films blancs, noirs, cristal et miroir. Ils peuvent être mélangés, coupés et personnalisés en fonction de vos besoins. Nous accordons une garantie limitée du fabricant sur leurs performances et leur durabilité. *

Les films spéciaux offrent de nouvelles perspectives. Ils peuvent transformer un vitrage standard en élément architectural sans vous faire encourir les dépenses d’un vitrage personnalisé. Ils peuvent adoucir et filtrer la lumière. Ils peuvent transformer votre salle de bains principale en un oasis personnel. Ils peuvent aussi occulter une pièce pour en faire une salle de cinéma privée idéale.
 
Les applications possibles sont illimitées, parce que les films spéciaux peuvent être posés sur toutes les surfaces vitrées lisses : les fenêtres extérieures ou les portes vitrées coulissantes, les portes d’armoires vitrées, etc. Nous vous invitions à consulter la documentation relative aux références que nous proposons et de découvrir toutes les possibilités d’installations créatives. 

 
* Certaines restrictions s’appliquent ; contactez un représentant du fabricant ou consultez votre concessionnaire agréé pour les détails de la garantie limitée.

2M White Matte

  • Films décoratifs et semi-professionnels

  • Les films spéciaux 2M White Matte de SunTek sont parfaits pour les effets décoratifs sur les faces extérieures des portes et fenêtres et les surfaces vitrées intérieures. Leur finition mate génère une lumière douce presque paradisiaque.

Série DR Mirror

  • La discrétion dans un sens

  • Si vous préférez un miroir sans tain à la place d’une fenêtre ou porte vitrée, la Série DR Mirror de SunTek est parfaite pour vous. Ce film est ultra-réfléchissant sur une face tout en offrant une vue impeccable depuis la face opposée.

Specialty

Transformations for Standard Glass

SunTek’s specialty film selection provides functional, attractive ways to enhance all sizes and styles of residential space. We offer fully private and semi-private choices, in a palette of white, black, crystal and mirror. They can be mixed, cut and customized to your needs, and we stand behind their performance and durability with a manufacturer’s limited warranty. *

Specialty films open new possibilities. They can transform standard glass into an architectural feature, without the expense of custom glass. They can soften and filter light. They can turn your master bath into a private oasis. Or they can darken a room for the ideal home theater environment.

Possible applications are infinite, because specialty films are suitable for installation on any smooth glass surface: exterior windows or sliding glass doors, glass cabinet doors, and more. We invite you to read on about the styles we offer and open your mind to all the creative installation possibilities.
* Certain restrictions apply; contact a manufacturer’s representative or see an authorized dealer for manufacturer’s limited warranty details.

2M White Matte

  • Decorative & Semi-Private

  • SunTek’s 2M White Matte specialty film is ideal for decorative effects on exterior doors and windows or interior glass surfaces. Its matte finish transforms bright light into a soft, almost heavenly glow.

White Out

  • Decorative, Total Privacy

  • This specialty film effectively alters the transparency of glass, with an opaque, bright white treatment that blocks views completely. It won't darken a room and is a practical for disguising clutter or private areas.

Black Out

  • Decorative, Total Privacy

  • SunTek Black Out specialty film is a fully opaque, true black film suitable for areas large and small that need to be shielded from view. Use it for dramatic effect in a studio, on glass cabinets and more.

Crystal Series

  • Decorative, Total Privacy

  • Our Crystal Series simulates the look of etched glass, without the hassle and expense of designer glass. It’s a classic look suitable for many home styles, available in polyester or vinyl film configurations.

DR Mirror Series

  • One-Way Privacy

  • If you ever wished for a one-way mirror instead of a glass window or door, SunTek’s DR Mirror Series is here to help. It’s highly reflective on one side, while providing clear views from the opposite side.